Our Board

The Sutherland Curling Club would like to thank our current board members for their service to the club.

President: Darryl Skinner
Past President: Tyler Travis
Vice President:
Treasurer: Preston Kalyniuk

Other Board Members

Mark Larson
Dean Kleiter
Dan Southam
John Mattern
Josh Mattern
Cary Bernath
Warren Johnson

If you have any comments, questions, or concerns about our club, any of these board members would be happy to help you! We can also be reached via email at board@curlsutherland.ca.